There are no fees to upgrade/downgrade your account. If you are upgrading to a higher cost plan your account will be prorated based on your billing cycle. Likewise, If you are downgrading to a lower cost plan your account will be prorated with a credit.
- 0 Benutzer fanden dies hilfreich
Verwandte Artikel
Powered by WHMCompleteSolution