Are there any fees to upgrade/downgrade?

There are no fees to upgrade/downgrade your account. If you are upgrading to a higher cost plan your account will be prorated based on your billing cycle. Likewise, If you are downgrading to a lower cost plan your account will be prorated with a credit.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I get "Insert random program" installed on the server?

We do not allow background processes or extra daemons to be installed to shared servers. We do...

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...

Do I get email with my hosting package?

All our hosting accounts come with email addresses/mailboxes. We provide an outgoing mail (SMTP)...

Do I get root access to the server?

You do not get root access to the server.

Do I have 24/7 access to my account(s)?

Yes you do. All of our customers have full access to their account every day, all day.